close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council & Staff

Edgerton City Council
Kirk Bleyenburg, Mayor                    (2023-2024)
Kevin Caspersen, council member  (2021-2024)
Chris Moosey, council member        (2023-2026)
Justin Ranek, council member         (2023-2026)
Craig Vreeman, council member      (2021-2024)

City Hall
801 1st Ave W
Edgerton, MN  56128
Office Hours are 9am - 4pm
Phone:  507-442-7891
Joel Farrington, City Clerk/Treasurer/EDA Director (
Mary Kreun, Deputy Clerk/EMS Administrator (

Extra Mile 4
Public Works
1340  Mechanic Street
Edgerton, MN  56128
Phone:  507-442-4361
Doug Brands, Water Supervisor (
Jeff Snyder, Waste Water Supervisor (

City Council Meetings

Our City Council meetings take place at 7pm on the second Wednesday of each month.  These meetings are open to the public, and we welcome community participation.  If you would like to speak with the council about a particular issue, please call City Hall to see if you should be added to their agenda.  Council meetings are also recorded and are available for you to see on our YouTube channel. Click Here to find the meeting you'd like to see.